MLB Baseball

#33
Andrew Knapp
AVG HR RBI
.128 0 4
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 189
Position: CBorn: 11/9/1991 Birthplace: Roseville, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 3 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .128 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 2 with two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 13-1. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .108 with no home runs this season.
July 9 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
July 2 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .121 with no home runs this season.
May 14 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
May 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
May 4 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 2 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 7-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 21-0. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 6-4. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE1:30 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.