MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
A.J. Puk
ERA S K
3.18 0 13
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-7 / 238
Position: RPBorn: 4/25/1995 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Athletics (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 28 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-A.J. Puk allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Friday. Puk struck out three, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-A.J. Puk allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Sunday. Puk struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-A.J. Puk improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Tuesday. Puk struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-A.J. Puk did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 14-9 on Friday. Puk struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-A.J. Puk allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-2 on Saturday. Puk struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-A.J. Puk improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-6 on Thursday. Puk struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-A.J. Puk allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 19-4 on Monday. Puk struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-A.J. Puk blew his first save, allowing one run on no hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-5 on Saturday. Puk did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-A.J. Puk allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the New York Yankees 6-4 on Wednesday. Puk did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.