MLB Baseball

#41
Miguel Andújar
AVG HR RBI
.400 0 0
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: 3BBorn: 3/2/1995 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2011)


Latest News
May 1 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 6-4. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 12-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 5 7 0 4 2 0 0 4 1 0 1 0 .571 .625 .857
2018 NYY 149 573 83 170 47 2 27 92 25 97 2 1 .297 .328 .527
2019 NYY 12 47 1 6 0 0 0 1 1 11 0 0 .128 .143 .128
2020 NYY 21 62 5 15 2 1 1 5 3 9 0 0 .242 .277 .355
2021 NYY 45 154 19 39 2 0 6 12 7 28 0 1 .253 .284 .383
2022 NYY 2 5 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .400 .400 .400
Career 234 848 109 236 53 3 34 114 37 145 3 2 .278 .309 .468

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY Total 4 10 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .200 .333 .200
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 3 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .111 .200 .111
Career 4 10 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .200 .333 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.