MLB Baseball

#41
Miguel Andújar
AVG HR RBI
.242 1 5
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: 3BBorn: 3/2/1995 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 13 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-1. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-7. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 3 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 5 7 0 4 2 0 0 4 1 0 1 0 .571 .625 .857
2018 NYY 149 573 83 170 47 2 27 92 25 97 2 1 .297 .328 .527
2019 NYY 12 47 1 6 0 0 0 1 1 11 0 0 .128 .143 .128
2020 NYY 21 62 5 15 2 1 1 5 3 9 0 0 .242 .277 .355
Career 187 689 89 195 51 3 28 102 30 117 3 1 .283 .315 .488

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY Total 8 20 0 4 0 0 0 0 4 4 0 0 .200 .333 .200
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 3 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .111 .200 .111
Career 4 10 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .200 .333 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.