MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Chance Adams
ERA W-L K
7.04 0-1 4
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/10/1994 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Chance Adams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-2 on Sunday. Adams struck out two, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Chance Adams allowed four runs - three earned - on four hits and three walks in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Wednesday. Adams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Chance Adams fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Saturday. Adams struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYY 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 7.2 8 7 6 3 4 0 4 1.57 7.04
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 7.2 8 7 6 3 4 0 4 1.57 7.04



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 102 95 91 92.9 66.67
Curveball 29 82 75 79 18.95
Slider 21 87 82 84.9 13.73
Changeup 1 85 85 85 .65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.