MLB Baseball

#58
Luis Castillo
ERA W-L K
3.91 0-2 31
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 12/12/1992 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed three runs - one earned - on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Tuesday. Castillo struck out five, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Luis Castillo fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-0 on Thursday. Castillo struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 31 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Luis Castillo fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-2 on Friday. Castillo struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Saturday. Castillo struck out 11, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.