MLB Baseball

#22
David Fletcher
AVG HR RBI
.255 2 17
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 5/31/1994 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 5 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 4 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 2 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 8-7. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-1. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Detroit Tigers 10-0. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 5 with two doubles Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the New York Yankees 3-2. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 7-4. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .287 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-David Fletcher went 3 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-David Fletcher went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 12-0. Fletcher scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .266 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-1. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-7. Fletcher scored three times. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 7-1. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
July 31 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-7. Fletcher scored twice. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
July 30 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
May 7 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
May 5 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Boston Red Sox 10-5. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 13-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 80 284 35 78 18 2 1 25 15 34 3 0 .275 .316 .363
2019 LAA 154 596 83 173 30 4 6 49 55 64 8 3 .290 .350 .384
2020 LAA 49 207 31 66 13 0 3 18 20 25 2 1 .319 .376 .425
2021 LAA 157 626 74 164 27 3 2 47 31 60 15 3 .262 .297 .324
2022 LAA 61 216 20 55 9 1 2 17 7 16 1 0 .255 .288 .333
Career 501 1929 243 536 97 10 14 156 128 199 29 7 .278 .324 .360


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.