MLB Baseball

#51
Jaime Barria
ERA W-L K
1.50 1-0 14
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 7/18/1996 Birthplace: Panama City, Panama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2013)


Latest News
May 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Monday. Barria struck out four, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Jaime Barria improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Sunday. Barria struck out two, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Saturday. Barria struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Sunday. Barria struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5 on Thursday. Barria struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed two runs on three hits in 2.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 13-6 on Friday. Barria struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 LAA 10 9 0 - 0 26 26 0 129.1 117 50 49 17 47 0 98 1.27 3.41
2019 LAA 4 10 0 - 0 19 13 0 82.2 92 61 59 24 27 0 75 1.44 6.42
2020 LAA 1 0 0 - 0 7 5 0 32.1 27 13 13 3 9 1 27 1.11 3.62
2021 LAA 2 4 0 - 0 13 11 0 56.2 70 29 29 8 19 0 35 1.57 4.61
2022 LAA 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 18.0 13 4 3 2 2 0 14 0.83 1.50
Career 18 23 0 - 0 71 55 0 319.0 319 157 153 54 104 1 249 1.33 4.32

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 26 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 LAA 19 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 LAA 13 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 71 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 111 94 90 92.5 43.87
Slider 115 88 82 85.6 45.45
Changeup 27 88 82 84.6 10.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.