MLB Baseball

#3
Taylor Ward
AVG HR RBI
.250 8 33
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 12/14/1993 Birthplace: Dayton, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-6. Ward scored once. He's now batting .250 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 29 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. Ward scored once. He's now batting .246 with eight home runs this season.
July 20 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .240 with eight home runs this season.
July 20 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .239 with eight home runs this season.
July 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. Ward scored once. He's now batting .240 with eight home runs this season.
July 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 9-4. Ward scored twice. He's now batting .239 with eight home runs this season.
July 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 9-4. Ward scored twice. He's now batting .239 with eight home runs this season.
July 11 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 7-1. Ward scored once. He's now batting .228 with seven home runs this season.
July 11 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .233 with seven home runs this season.
July 10 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Ward scored once. He's now batting .237 with seven home runs this season.
July 7 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .242 with seven home runs this season.
July 7 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .242 with seven home runs this season.
July 4 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .247 with seven home runs this season.
July 3 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Ward scored once. He's now batting .244 with seven home runs this season.
July 1 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the New York Yankees 11-8. He's now batting .238 with seven home runs this season.
June 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 11-5. He's now batting .236 with seven home runs this season.
June 27 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Ward scored once. He's now batting .235 with seven home runs this season.
June 26 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 13-3. He's now batting .228 with seven home runs this season.
June 25 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .234 with seven home runs this season.
June 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 6 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-3. He's now batting .233 with seven home runs this season.
June 23 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He's now batting .243 with seven home runs this season.
June 20 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
June 20 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Detroit Tigers 8-3. Ward scored once. He's now batting .255 with seven home runs this season.
June 19 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 3 for 4 with two doubles and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Detroit Tigers 11-3. Ward scored once. He's now batting .256 with seven home runs this season.
June 18 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Detroit Tigers 7-5. He's now batting .240 with seven home runs this season.
June 16 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .238 with six home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5. Ward scored once. He's now batting .237 with six home runs this season.
June 13 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. Ward scored twice. He's now batting .237 with six home runs this season.
June 12 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Ward scored once. He's now batting .227 with six home runs this season.
June 12 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .219 with six home runs this season.
June 10 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 6-1. Ward scored once. He's now batting .218 with six home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 8-1. He's now batting .224 with six home runs this season.
June 6 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-5. He's now batting .223 with five home runs this season.
June 6 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 12-5. Ward scored twice. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
June 5 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
June 4 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .209 with four home runs this season.
June 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Francisco Giants 8-1. Ward scored once. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
May 31 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
May 30 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 4-2. Ward scored once. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
May 29 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
May 28 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-0. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
May 26 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-8. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
May 26 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 11-5. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
May 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. Ward scored once. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
May 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. Ward scored once. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. Ward scored once. He's now batting .196 with three home runs this season.
May 20 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
May 19 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
May 19 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
May 18 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Indians 7-4. Ward scored once. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Ward scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 15 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-0. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
May 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 12 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
May 11 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 5-4. Ward scored once. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
May 9 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-11. Ward scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
May 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 6 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 40 135 14 24 3 0 6 15 9 45 2 0 .178 .245 .333
2019 LAA 20 42 4 8 3 0 1 2 6 23 0 0 .190 .292 .333
2020 LAA 34 94 16 26 6 2 0 5 8 28 2 0 .277 .333 .383
2021 LAA 65 208 33 52 15 0 8 33 20 55 1 1 .250 .332 .438
Career 159 479 67 110 27 2 15 55 43 151 5 1 .230 .305 .388


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.