MLB Baseball

#
Scott Blewett
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 19 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Scott Blewett allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-1 on Sunday. Blewett struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Scott Blewett walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Friday. Blewett struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Scott Blewett allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 12-10 on Wednesday. Blewett struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.