MLB Baseball

#66
Ryan O'Hearn
AVG HR RBI
.195 2 18
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 7/26/1993 Birthplace: Dunedin, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 8-7. He's now batting .193 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .202 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-6. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-0. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 9-6. O'Hearn scored twice. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. O'Hearn scored twice. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He's now batting .228 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 9-6. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago Cubs 13-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 11-5. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 14-6. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.