MLB Baseball

#66
Ryan O'Hearn
AVG HR RBI
.200 1 7
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 7/26/1993 Birthplace: Dunedin, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
June 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 26 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
June 22 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Los Angeles Angels 12-11. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
June 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
June 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
June 5 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
June 3 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 10-3. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
May 27 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-7. O'Hearn scored twice. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
May 25 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 22 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
May 19 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 17 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
May 15 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 14 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-4. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
May 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Colorado Rockies 14-10. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
May 12 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 8-2. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
May 9 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 13-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Guardians 17-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Guardians 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 KC 44 149 23 39 10 2 12 30 20 45 0 0 .262 .353 .597
2019 KC 105 328 32 64 13 1 14 38 39 99 0 1 .195 .281 .369
2020 KC 42 113 7 22 6 0 2 18 18 37 0 0 .195 .303 .301
2021 KC 84 236 23 53 5 1 9 29 13 71 0 0 .225 .268 .369
2022 KC 32 55 4 11 1 0 1 7 4 17 0 0 .200 .250 .273
Career 307 881 89 189 35 4 38 122 94 269 0 1 .215 .291 .393


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.