MLB Baseball

#66
Ryan O'Hearn
AVG HR RBI
.171 1 5
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 7/26/1993 Birthplace: Dunedin, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
May 17 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
May 15 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 14 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-4. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
May 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Colorado Rockies 14-10. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
May 12 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 8-2. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
May 9 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 13-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Guardians 17-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Guardians 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.