MLB Baseball

#30
Kyle Tucker
AVG HR RBI
.276 7 34
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 199
Position: LFBorn: 1/17/1997 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
June 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Toronto Blue Jays 11-4. Tucker scored twice. He's now batting .284 with eight home runs this season.
June 4 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .276 with seven home runs this season.
June 2 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .281 with seven home runs this season.
June 1 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 3 for 4 with two doubles Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. Tucker scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .277 with seven home runs this season.
May 31 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .267 with seven home runs this season.
May 30 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Minnesota Twins 5-1. He's now batting .271 with seven home runs this season.
May 29 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .276 with seven home runs this season.
May 27 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .276 with seven home runs this season.
May 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 3 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 5-2. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .282 with seven home runs this season.
May 24 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He's now batting .276 with seven home runs this season.
May 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .276 with seven home runs this season.
May 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .276 with seven home runs this season.
May 22 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Milwaukee Brewers 12-2. He's now batting .277 with seven home runs this season.
May 21 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 2-0. Tucker added a stolen base. He's now batting .276 with seven home runs this season.
May 20 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .281 with seven home runs this season.
May 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .282 with seven home runs this season.
May 17 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago Cubs 7-6. He's now batting .275 with six home runs this season.
May 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Chicago Cubs 7-3. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .264 with six home runs this season.
May 15 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Chicago Cubs 6-4. He's now batting .264 with six home runs this season.
May 14 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .271 with six home runs this season.
May 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .263 with six home runs this season.
May 13 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Tucker scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .263 with six home runs this season.
May 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .264 with six home runs this season.
May 10 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE10:01 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .264 with six home runs this season.
May 9 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. He's now batting .270 with six home runs this season.
May 7 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .280 with six home runs this season.
May 7 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-5. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .278 with six home runs this season.
May 6 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 6-4. Tucker scored twice. He's now batting .277 with six home runs this season.
May 3 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
May 2 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .269 with five home runs this season.
May 1 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the San Francisco Giants 7-3. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 29 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .289 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 26 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .302 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-0. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .301 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .295 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Atlanta Braves 5-2. Tucker scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .303 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .294 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .313 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-2. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .304 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 9-1. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 8-2. Tucker added a stolen base. He's now batting .314 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 12 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST1:35 PM CST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE1:35 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He's now batting .311 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. Tucker stole a base. He's now batting .310 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. He's now batting .282 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Minnesota Twins 5-1. Tucker added a stolen base. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-6. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .321 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-6. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Chicago White Sox 6-3. Tucker scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Hou 28 64 10 9 2 1 0 4 6 13 1 1 .141 .236 .203
2019 Hou 22 67 15 18 6 0 4 11 4 20 5 0 .269 .319 .537
2020 Hou 58 209 33 56 12 6 9 42 18 46 8 1 .268 .325 .512
2021 Hou 140 506 83 149 37 3 30 92 53 90 14 2 .294 .359 .557
2022 Hou 150 544 71 140 28 1 30 107 59 95 25 4 .257 .330 .478
2023 Hou 57 203 22 56 13 0 7 34 25 32 8 1 .276 .349 .443
Career 455 1593 234 428 98 11 80 290 165 296 61 9 .269 .337 .495

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou Total 9 12 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 7 1 0 .167 .333 .167
    LDS 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    LCS 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WS 5 4 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 3 1 0 .250 .500 .250
2020 Hou Total 13 49 4 15 0 0 1 6 2 8 0 0 .306 .327 .367
    WC 2 8 0 3 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .375 .375 .375
    LDS 4 17 3 7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .412 .412 .412
    LCS 7 24 1 5 0 0 1 2 2 7 0 0 .208 .259 .333
2021 Hou Total 16 61 13 17 4 0 4 15 5 12 5 0 .279 .333 .541
    LDS 4 17 5 5 1 0 2 7 0 2 2 0 .294 .294 .706
    LCS 6 23 4 6 1 0 2 8 2 7 1 0 .261 .320 .565
    WS 6 21 4 6 2 0 0 0 3 3 2 0 .286 .375 .381
2022 Hou Total 13 49 4 10 1 0 3 6 7 14 1 0 .204 .298 .408
    LDS 3 15 1 4 0 0 1 1 1 7 1 0 .267 .313 .467
    LCS 4 13 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .154 .313 .154
    WS 6 21 2 4 1 0 2 5 3 5 0 0 .190 .280 .524
Career 51 171 23 44 5 0 8 27 17 41 7 0 .257 .321 .427


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.