MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Christin Stewart
AVG HR RBI
.184 3 14
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 12/10/1993 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2015)


Latest News
May 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
May 16 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 17-3. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
May 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
May 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 2 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
May 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
May 11 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .219 with three home runs this season.
May 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-0. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
May 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-0. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:15 AM PT8:15 AM MT9:15 AM CT10:15 AM ET10:15 ET14:15 GMT22:15 7:15 AM MST9:15 AM EST8:15 AM CST9:45 AM VEN18:15 UAE9:15 AM CT-Stewart (quad) came off the injured list Thursday.
Analysis: Stewart strained his right quad when making a catch in the outfield during Detroit's 3-2 loss to the Pirates on April 17. Though he's batting just .222 thus far, the rookie had hit safely in eight of his last nine games and batted .344 with two homers and 10 RBIs during that stretch.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .191 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-2. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 3-1. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .080 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .045 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .053 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Mar. 29 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-0. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 17 60 7 16 1 1 2 10 10 13 0 0 .267 .375 .417
2019 Det 26 87 7 16 7 1 3 14 11 26 0 0 .184 .277 .391
Career 43 147 14 32 8 2 5 24 21 39 0 0 .218 .318 .401


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.