MLB Baseball

#70
Tyler Alexander
ERA W-L K
8.76 0-3 9
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 7/14/1994 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 2nd Round by Tigers (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on three hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Friday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with an 8.76 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Sunday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed three runs on five hits in 5.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out four, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.