MLB Baseball

#70
Tyler Alexander
ERA W-L K
4.91 4-10 45
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 7/14/1994 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 2nd Round by Tigers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 19 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Tyler Alexander improved to 4-10, allowing two hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-0 on Monday. Alexander struck out four, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)2:25 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 3-10, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-0 on Sunday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 3-9, allowing seven runs - six earned - on 10 hits in 4.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-0 on Monday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Wednesday. Alexander struck out four, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 3-8, allowing seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Friday. Alexander struck out three, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Tyler Alexander improved to 3-7, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Saturday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 2-7, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Sunday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 2-6, allowing two runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-2 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 2-5, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Wednesday. Alexander struck out five, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 2-4, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Thursday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 23 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-4 on Saturday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-0 on Thursday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one run on five hits in 3.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Monday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-5 on Friday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 4 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Tyler Alexander improved to 2-3, allowing two hits over 3.1 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Guardians 5-3 on Monday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Tyler Alexander walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Friday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Tyler Alexander improved to 1-3, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Saturday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Monday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 7-0 on Friday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 7.02 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with an 8.16 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on three hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Friday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with an 8.76 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Sunday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed three runs on five hits in 5.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out four, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.