MLB Baseball

#26
Triston McKenzie
ERA W-L K
4.70 0-0 11
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 175
Position: SPBorn: 8/2/1997 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Indians (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Triston McKenzie allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Monday. McKenzie struck out six, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Triston McKenzie allowed one run on two hits and four walks in 3.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0 on Monday. McKenzie struck out five, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Cle 2 1 0 - 0 8 6 0 33.1 21 12 12 6 9 0 42 0.90 3.24
2021 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 7.2 4 4 4 1 6 0 11 1.30 4.70
Career 2 1 0 - 0 10 7 0 41.0 25 16 16 7 15 0 53 0.98 3.51


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 2 4 4 2 4 0 4 10.80
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 1 2 2 1 2 0 2 10.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 1 2 2 1 2 0 2 10.80


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 87 95 89 92 64.93
Curveball 18 81 76 79.1 13.43
Slider 18 90 86 87.7 13.43
Changeup 11 88 85 86.3 8.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.