MLB Baseball

#44
Bobby Bradley
AVG HR RBI
.118 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 5/29/1996 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 28 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the New York Yankees 10-2. Bradley scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Bobby Bradley went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Cle 15 45 4 8 5 0 1 4 4 20 0 0 .178 .245 .356
2021 Cle 74 245 36 51 10 0 16 41 25 99 0 0 .208 .294 .445
2022 Cle 8 17 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .118 .118 .118
Career 97 307 41 61 15 0 17 45 29 128 0 0 .199 .278 .414


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.