MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Tyler Mahle
ERA W-L K
5.14 3-12 129
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 9/29/1994 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Reds (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 3-12, allowing three hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Sunday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 2-12, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on seven hits and three walks in 2.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2 on Wednesday. Mahle struck out one, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Wednesday. Mahle struck out three, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed four runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Seattle Mariners 11-5 on Thursday. Mahle struck out six, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 2-11, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Friday. Mahle struck out three, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 6.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Sunday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 19 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-11 on Friday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 2-10, allowing 10 runs - six earned - on 12 hits in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-9 on Sunday. Mahle struck out two, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 2-9, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-1 on Sunday. Mahle struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6 on Monday. Mahle struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 2-8, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1 on Tuesday. Mahle struck out four, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 19 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Wednesday. Mahle struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 2-7, allowing four runs on four hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Texas Rangers 7-1 on Friday. Mahle struck out four, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 2-6, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Friday. Mahle struck out two, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 2-5, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Friday. Mahle struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 25 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed six runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-6 on Saturday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 18 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Tyler Mahle improved to 1-5, allowing four hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Saturday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Sunday. Mahle struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 8 11:14 PM PT12:14 AM MT1:14 AM CT2:14 AM ET2:14 ET6:14 GMT14:14 11:14 PM MST1:14 AM EST12:14 AM CST1:44 AM VEN10:14 UAE1:14 AM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 0-5, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Tuesday. Mahle struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 2 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 ET18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 0-4, allowing one run on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 1-0 on Thursday. Mahle struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 0-3, allowing five runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Saturday. Mahle struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Sunday. Mahle struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on 11 hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Tuesday. Mahle struck out three, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed one run on two hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Wednesday. Mahle struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed five hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Thursday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.