MLB Baseball

#70
Travis Lakins Sr.
ERA W-L K
5.79 1-4 24
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 6/29/1994 Birthplace: Middletown, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Houston Astros 13-3 on Tuesday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-0 on Thursday. Lakins Sr. struck out three, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. allowed two runs on three hits in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 10-2 on Monday. Lakins Sr. struck out two, ending the game with a 6.85 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Sunday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Saturday. Lakins Sr. struck out one, ending the game with a 5.95 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Mets 10-3 on Tuesday. Lakins Sr. struck out one, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-4 on Saturday. Lakins Sr. struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Saturday. Lakins Sr. struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 20 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1 on Thursday. Lakins Sr. struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 13-6 on Tuesday. Lakins Sr. struck out three, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. fell to 1-4, allowing one run on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Friday. Lakins Sr. struck out two, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Monday. Lakins Sr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-6 on Saturday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2 on Tuesday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Sunday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Friday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Thursday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Monday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Friday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0 on Wednesday. Lakins Sr. struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 1-0 on Sunday. Lakins Sr. struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Saturday. Lakins Sr. struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Thursday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Tuesday. Lakins Sr. struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.