MLB Baseball

#27
Austin Riley
AVG HR RBI
.244 7 15
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: 3BBorn: 4/2/1997 Birthplace: Memphis, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Braves (2015)


Latest News
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .244 with seven home runs this season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 7-3. He's now batting .244 with seven home runs this season.
May 14 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Austin Riley went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. Riley added a stolen base. He's now batting .254 with seven home runs this season.
May 13 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 5 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 11-6. He's now batting .230 with seven home runs this season.
May 11 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .239 with seven home runs this season.
May 10 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-4. Riley scored once. He's now batting .237 with seven home runs this season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2. He's now batting .243 with seven home runs this season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. Riley scored once. He's now batting .255 with seven home runs this season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .262 with seven home runs this season.
May 4 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 9-2. Riley scored once. He's now batting .270 with seven home runs this season.
May 3 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .274 with seven home runs this season.
May 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .286 with seven home runs this season.
May 2 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Austin Riley went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .284 with seven home runs this season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .274 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .268 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Austin Riley went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .282 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .274 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .277 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Austin Riley went 3 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .295 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 9-7. He's now batting .268 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:33 AM PT11:33 AM MT12:33 PM CT1:33 PM ET13:33 ET17:33 GMT1:33 10:33 AM MST12:33 PM EST11:33 AM CST1:03 PM VEN21:33 UAE11:33 AM CT-The Braves activated Riley from the paternity leave list prior to Friday's series opener against the Marlins.
Analysis: Riley ended up missing just one game, a 5-1 loss to the Dodgers on Wednesday.
Apr. 20 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Austin Riley went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. Riley added a stolen base. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Austin Riley went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. Riley scored once. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Austin Riley went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. Riley scored twice. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 12-1. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Austin Riley went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 16-4. Riley scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 11-2. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. Riley scored once. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. Riley scored once. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.