MLB Baseball

#45
Taylor Clarke
ERA S K
4.33 1 33
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/13/1993 Birthplace: Ashburn, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Diamondbacks (2015)


Latest News
July 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Taylor Clarke blew his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 7-6 on Monday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 3 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Sunday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Friday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 29 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Wednesday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Tuesday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Tuesday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 25 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-7 on Saturday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-0 on Wednesday. Clarke struck out three, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 12-11 on Tuesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Friday. Clarke struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 15 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Wednesday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-7 on Sunday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Friday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0 on Tuesday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 10-3 on Friday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 31 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-3 on Tuesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 29 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Sunday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 25 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Taylor Clarke fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Tuesday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed four runs on four hits without recording an out as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Sunday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-2 on Wednesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 15 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed four runs - two earned - on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Sunday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Thursday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 8-2 on Wednesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Taylor Clarke improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Sunday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0 on Monday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Sunday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Taylor Clarke recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Thursday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-0 on Tuesday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST6:29 PM CST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Taylor Clarke blew his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Sunday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 1-0 on Thursday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Thursday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 10-7 on Monday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 17-3 on Sunday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Guardians 1-0 on Saturday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.