MLB Baseball

#43
Anthony Banda
ERA S K
5.88 0 29
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 8/10/1993 Birthplace: Corpus Christi, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Brewers (2012)


Latest News
July 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Anthony Banda walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Friday. Banda struck out two, ending the game with a 5.88 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Wednesday. Banda struck out one, ending the game with a 6.12 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Anthony Banda did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 28-5 on Friday. Banda struck out one, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-1 on Friday. Banda struck out two, ending the game with a 6.65 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Thursday. Banda struck out one, ending the game with a 6.95 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Anthony Banda fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Thursday. Banda did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
July 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Monday. Banda did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
June 26 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed two runs on three hits and one walk without recording an out as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Sunday. Banda did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Anthony Banda did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Friday. Banda struck out one, ending the game with a 5.49 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 21 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Tuesday. Banda struck out two, ending the game with a 5.89 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
June 18 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Saturday. Banda struck out two, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1 on Tuesday. Banda struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Monday. Banda did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Tuesday. Banda struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Sunday. Banda struck out one, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Anthony Banda walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Friday. Banda struck out one, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-4 on Wednesday. Banda struck out one, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
May 29 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Anthony Banda improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Saturday. Banda struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
May 22 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE1:13 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 18-4 on Sunday. Banda struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Banda did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Anthony Banda did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-0 on Tuesday. Banda did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Friday. Banda struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-1 on Tuesday. Banda struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Monday. Banda did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 7 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-2 on Saturday. Banda struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Anthony Banda did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. Banda did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Anthony Banda did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2 on Friday. Banda did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 9-4 on Thursday. Banda did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Tuesday. Banda struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Anthony Banda did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Saturday. Banda struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.