MLB Baseball

#74
Pat Valaika
AVG HR RBI
.277 8 16
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 9/9/1992 Birthplace: Valencia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .277 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 13-1. Valaika scored three times. He's now batting .275 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-1. He's now batting .263 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 20 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .254 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .258 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-6. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .260 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .258 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .252 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He's now batting .259 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 13 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .252 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 10-1. He's now batting .262 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 11 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 6-0. He's now batting .264 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 9 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .269 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Mets 11-2. Valaika scored three times. He's now batting .280 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .274 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 6-1. He's now batting .275 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .282 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Mets 9-4. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .289 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 4 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Mets 9-5. Valaika scored twice. He's now batting .275 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 25 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .242 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-5. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Washington Nationals 15-3. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-4. Valaika scored twice. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 11-0. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 8-7. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-6. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 9-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 7-2. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 13 19 3 5 1 0 1 2 0 8 0 0 .263 .263 .474
2017 Col 110 182 28 47 11 0 13 40 7 53 0 0 .258 .284 .533
2018 Col 68 122 8 19 5 0 2 5 9 30 0 0 .156 .214 .246
2019 Col 40 79 11 15 5 1 1 4 7 34 0 0 .190 .256 .316
2020 Bal 52 141 24 39 4 0 8 16 8 34 0 2 .277 .315 .475
Career 283 543 74 125 26 1 25 67 31 159 0 2 .230 .271 .420

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 2 2 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
2018 Col Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.