MLB Baseball

#18
Carson Kelly
AVG HR RBI
.440 2 5
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CBorn: 7/14/1994 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 11-6. Kelly scored twice. He's now batting .440 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-0. Kelly scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .467 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-0. He's now batting .462 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 10-8. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .625 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Carson Kelly went 2 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 StL 10 13 1 2 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .154 .214 .231
2017 StL 34 69 5 12 3 0 0 6 5 11 0 0 .174 .240 .217
2018 StL 19 35 1 4 0 0 0 3 3 7 0 0 .114 .205 .114
2019 Ari 111 314 46 77 19 0 18 47 48 79 0 0 .245 .348 .478
2020 Ari 39 122 11 27 5 0 5 19 6 29 0 0 .221 .264 .385
2021 Ari 9 25 4 11 2 0 2 5 6 6 0 0 .440 .545 .760
Career 222 578 68 133 30 0 25 81 68 134 0 0 .230 .318 .412


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.