MLB Baseball

#18
Carson Kelly
AVG HR RBI
.200 4 12
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CBorn: 7/14/1994 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 20 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 3 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-8. Kelly scored twice. He's now batting .206 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Carson Kelly went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .187 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 7-4. Kelly scored once. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-1. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 7-6. Kelly scored once. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 9-5. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Carson Kelly went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 StL 10 13 1 2 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .154 .214 .231
2017 StL 34 69 5 12 3 0 0 6 5 11 0 0 .174 .240 .217
2018 StL 19 35 1 4 0 0 0 3 3 7 0 0 .114 .205 .114
2019 Ari 111 314 46 77 19 0 18 47 48 79 0 0 .245 .348 .478
2020 Ari 34 105 7 21 4 0 4 12 6 27 0 0 .200 .243 .352
Career 208 536 60 116 27 0 22 69 62 126 0 0 .216 .303 .390


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.