MLB Baseball

#35
Joe Mantiply
ERA S K
1.13 2 33
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 3/1/1991 Birthplace: Danville, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 27th Round by Tigers (2013)


Latest News
July 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Joe Mantiply allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-3 on Monday. Mantiply struck out four, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Joe Mantiply allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Sunday. Mantiply did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Joe Mantiply did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-0 on Wednesday. Mantiply struck out one, ending the game with a 1.24 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Joe Mantiply fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Saturday. Mantiply struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Joe Mantiply did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Tuesday. Mantiply struck out two, ending the game with a 0.34 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Joe Mantiply did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-1 on Sunday. Mantiply struck out two, ending the game with a 0.36 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Joe Mantiply allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Tuesday. Mantiply did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.37 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Joe Mantiply allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 13-1 on Sunday. Mantiply struck out four, ending the game with a 0.39 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Joe Mantiply allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-0 on Wednesday. Mantiply did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.41 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Joe Mantiply allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Friday. Mantiply struck out one, ending the game with a 0.43 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Joe Mantiply allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Tuesday. Mantiply struck out one, ending the game with a 0.45 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Joe Mantiply did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Saturday. Mantiply struck out one, ending the game with a 0.48 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 25 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Joe Mantiply improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Tuesday. Mantiply did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.51 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Joe Mantiply allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-5 on Monday. Mantiply struck out two, ending the game with a 0.53 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Joe Mantiply allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Saturday. Mantiply did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.55 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Joe Mantiply did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Thursday. Mantiply did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.57 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
May 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Joe Mantiply allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Mantiply struck out two, ending the game with a 0.61 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Joe Mantiply did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Sunday. Mantiply struck out two, ending the game with a 0.66 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Joe Mantiply did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Saturday. Mantiply struck out two, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Joe Mantiply did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Sunday. Mantiply struck out two, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Joe Mantiply did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Saturday. Mantiply struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Joe Mantiply blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Wednesday. Mantiply did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Joe Mantiply recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Mantiply did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Joe Mantiply did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Monday. Mantiply struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Joe Mantiply did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Friday. Mantiply did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Joe Mantiply allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Tuesday. Mantiply did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Joe Mantiply recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Saturday. Mantiply struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Joe Mantiply allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Thursday. Mantiply did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Joe Mantiply did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0 on Tuesday. Mantiply did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Joe Mantiply allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Saturday. Mantiply struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Joe Mantiply allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Tuesday. Mantiply did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Joe Mantiply allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Saturday. Mantiply did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Joe Mantiply improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Thursday. Mantiply struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.