MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Ty Blach
ERA W-L K
4.27 6-7 68
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 10/20/1990 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 5th Round by Giants (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 20 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Wednesday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Tuesday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.27 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Ty Blach did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Saturday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Tuesday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Ty Blach walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Sunday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Ty Blach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 7-0 on Friday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Ty Blach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Wednesday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 11:32 PM PT12:32 AM MT1:32 AM CT2:32 AM ET2:32 ET6:32 GMT14:32 11:32 PM MST1:32 AM EST12:32 AM CST2:02 AM VEN10:32 UAE1:32 AM CT-Ty Blach did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Friday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4 on Sunday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1 on Saturday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 11:20 PM PT12:20 AM MT1:20 AM CT2:20 AM ET2:20 ET6:20 GMT14:20 11:20 PM MST1:20 AM EST12:20 AM CST1:50 AM VEN10:20 UAE1:20 AM CT-Ty Blach allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Wednesday. Blach struck out four, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Ty Blach fell to 6-7, allowing four runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0 on Saturday. Blach struck out five, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Friday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Ty Blach allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-1 on Thursday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1 on Saturday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 22 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Ty Blach fell to 6-6, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Sunday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 15 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Ty Blach allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Saturday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 11 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Wednesday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 10 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Ty Blach improved to 6-5, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Monday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 8 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 13-8 on Sunday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-2 on Thursday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed two runs on three hits without recording an out as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Monday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Ty Blach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Saturday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 28 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed two runs on three hits in 2.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-8 on Thursday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
June 24 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Ty Blach improved to 5-5, allowing one hit over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Sunday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Ty Blach allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Friday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
June 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Ty Blach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Wednesday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Ty Blach allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Tuesday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 4.16 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 14 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Ty Blach improved to 4-5, allowing seven hits and two walks over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Thursday. Blach struck out three, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 9 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST1:31 PM CST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Saturday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 6 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Wednesday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Ty Blach allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Monday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-4 on Tuesday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Ty Blach fell to 3-5, allowing five runs on seven hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Sunday. Blach struck out three, ending the game with a 4.90 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed four runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-5 on Sunday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
May 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Ty Blach allowed three runs - one earned - on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Tuesday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 10 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Ty Blach fell to 3-4, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3 on Thursday. Blach struck out three, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Ty Blach improved to 3-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on seven hits in 7.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-2 on Saturday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Ty Blach improved to 2-3, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Sunday. Blach struck out four, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Tuesday. Blach struck out three, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Ty Blach fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Thursday. Blach struck out four, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Ty Blach fell to 1-2, allowing four runs - three earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Friday. Blach struck out three, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Sunday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Ty Blach fell to 1-1, allowing six runs on 10 hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Tuesday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ty Blach improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0 on Thursday. Blach struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 SF 1 0 0 - 0 4 2 0 17.0 8 2 2 1 5 0 10 0.76 1.06
2017 SF 8 12 0 - 0 34 24 1 163.2 179 91 87 17 43 2 73 1.36 4.78
2018 SF 6 7 0 - 0 45 13 0 113.2 129 60 54 8 40 4 70 1.49 4.28
Career 15 19 0 - 0 83 39 1 294.1 316 153 143 26 88 6 153 1.37 4.37

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SF 4 4 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2017 SF 38 44 5 10 2 0 1 7 4 21 0 0 .227 .286 .341
2018 SF 48 29 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 15 0 0 .034 .097 .034
Career 90 77 6 13 2 0 1 7 6 36 0 0 .169 .226 .234

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 SF Total 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1045 93 87 90 57.86
Curveball 210 79 72 75.8 11.63
Slider 78 81 77 78.8 4.32
Changeup 473 89 76 79.8 26.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.