MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Felix Peña
ERA S K
4.24 0 16
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 186
Position: RPBorn: 2/25/1990 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2009)


Latest News
June 29 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Felix Pena improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Thursday. Pena did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Felix Pena allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Tuesday. Pena struck out one, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 23 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Felix Pena allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 11-1 on Thursday. Pena struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:26 AM PT9:26 AM MT10:26 AM CT11:26 AM ET11:26 ET15:26 GMT23:26 8:26 AM MST10:26 AM EST10:56 AM VEN19:26 UAE10:26 AM CT-Felix Pena allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 14-3 on Tuesday. Pena struck out one, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Felix Pena allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Mets 6-1 on Monday. Pena did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
June 10 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Felix Pena allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-1 on Saturday. Pena struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:33 AM PT9:33 AM MT10:33 AM CT11:33 AM ET11:33 ET15:33 GMT23:33 8:33 AM MST10:33 AM EST11:03 AM VEN19:33 UAE10:33 AM CT-Felix Pena walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Friday. Pena struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 10 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Felix Pena allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-1 on Tuesday. Pena struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Felix Pena allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits in 3.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Yankees 11-6 on Saturday. Pena struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 ChC 0 0 1 - 1 11 0 0 9.0 5 4 4 1 3 1 13 0.89 4.00
2017 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 17.0 18 9 8 3 7 1 16 1.47 4.24
Career 1 0 1 - 1 22 0 0 26.0 23 13 12 4 10 2 29 1.27 4.15

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 ChC 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 186 97 92 94.4 65.26
Curveball 92 83 77 81.1 32.28
Changeup 7 88 87 87.7 2.46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.