MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Brent Suter
ERA W-L K
0.49 4-0 15
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 217
Position: SPBorn: 8/29/1989 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 31st Round by Brewers (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Brent Suter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Tuesday. Suter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Brent Suter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Saturday. Suter struck out one, ending the game with a 0.49 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Brent Suter improved to 4-0, allowing three hits and one walk over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Tuesday. Suter struck out three, ending the game with a 0.52 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Brent Suter improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-1 on Saturday. Suter struck out one, ending the game with a 0.63 ERA and 0.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Brent Suter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Tuesday. Suter struck out two, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 0.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Brent Suter did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Sunday. Suter struck out one, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brent Suter improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 7-5 on Wednesday. Suter struck out two, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Brent Suter improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Sunday. Suter struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Brent Suter did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Friday. Suter struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Brent Suter allowed one run on three hits in 2.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Monday. Suter struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.