MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Max Moroff
AVG HR RBI
.115 0 4
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 5/13/1993 Birthplace: Winter Park, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 16th Round by Pirates (2012)


Latest News
June 22 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Max Moroff went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
June 15 8:28 AM PT9:28 AM MT10:28 AM CT11:28 AM ET11:28 ET15:28 GMT23:28 8:28 AM MST10:28 AM EST10:58 AM VEN19:28 UAE10:28 AM CT-Max Moroff went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
June 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Max Moroff went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
June 9 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET11:32 ET15:32 GMT23:32 8:32 AM MST10:32 AM EST11:02 AM VEN19:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-Max Moroff went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 7-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
June 7 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Max Moroff went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 5 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET11:59 ET15:59 GMT23:59 8:59 AM MST10:59 AM EST11:29 AM VEN19:59 UAE10:59 AM CT-Max Moroff went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the New York Mets 11-1. Moroff scored once. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
May 12 8:08 AM PT9:08 AM MT10:08 AM CT11:08 AM ET11:08 ET15:08 GMT23:08 8:08 AM MST10:08 AM EST10:38 AM VEN19:08 UAE10:08 AM CT-Max Moroff went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 11 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET11:32 ET15:32 GMT23:32 8:32 AM MST10:32 AM EST11:02 AM VEN19:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-Max Moroff went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 10 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Max Moroff went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 9 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Max Moroff went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Pit 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Pit 14 26 3 3 1 0 0 4 3 10 0 1 .115 .250 .154
Career 16 28 3 3 1 0 0 4 3 12 0 1 .107 .235 .143


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.