MLB Baseball

#38
Guillermo Heredia
AVG HR RBI
.294 2 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 1/31/1991 Birthplace: Matanzas, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 3 for 4 with two home runs and six RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 13-4. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 13-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 7-6. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Sea 45 92 12 23 3 0 1 12 12 15 1 1 .250 .349 .315
2017 Sea 123 386 43 96 16 0 6 24 27 64 1 5 .249 .315 .337
2018 Sea 125 292 29 69 14 1 5 19 32 52 2 4 .236 .318 .342
2019 TB 89 204 31 46 13 0 5 20 18 60 2 2 .225 .306 .363
2020 Pit 8 16 2 3 0 0 0 2 2 4 1 0 .188 .278 .188
2020 NYM 7 17 4 4 0 0 2 3 1 5 0 0 .235 .278 .588
2020 Tot 15 33 6 7 0 0 2 5 3 9 1 0 .212 .278 .394
2021 Atl 6 17 5 5 1 0 2 6 5 5 0 0 .294 .478 .706
Career 403 1024 126 246 47 1 21 86 97 205 7 12 .240 .319 .350


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.