MLB Baseball

#36
Dylan Floro
ERA S K
7.11 0 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 203
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1990 Birthplace: Merced, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
May 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Dylan Floro walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Wednesday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Saturday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Friday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Wednesday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
May 15 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Dylan Floro walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Sunday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3 on Saturday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3 on Tuesday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Floro (right rotator cuff tendinitis) has been actiaved from the injured list Monday ahead of the Marlins' series opener against the Diamondbacks.
Analysis: Anthony Bender has been operating as the Marlins' closer to begin the season, though Floro should take over that role after recording a career-high 15 saves in 2021.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.