MLB Baseball

#36
Dylan Floro
ERA S K
15.00 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 203
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1990 Birthplace: Merced, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
May 15 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Dylan Floro walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Sunday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3 on Saturday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3 on Tuesday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Floro (right rotator cuff tendinitis) has been actiaved from the injured list Monday ahead of the Marlins' series opener against the Diamondbacks.
Analysis: Anthony Bender has been operating as the Marlins' closer to begin the season, though Floro should take over that role after recording a career-high 15 saves in 2021.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.