MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Brock Stewart
ERA S K
7.43 0 9
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 10/3/1991 Birthplace: Normal, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on five hits in 5.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 19-4 on Monday. Stewart struck out three, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and two walks over 4.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Wednesday. Stewart struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-6 on Friday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5 on Saturday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed three runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5 on Thursday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.