MLB Baseball

#12
Adam Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.240 6 23
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 12/14/1991 Birthplace: Athens, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
June 3 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
May 31 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 12-8. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
May 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Cleveland Guardians 8-5. Frazier scored twice. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
May 29 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-0. He's now batting .242 with six home runs this season.
May 28 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
May 27 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
May 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 12-2. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
May 25 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 3-1. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .253 with six home runs this season.
May 25 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 9-6. He's now batting .255 with six home runs this season.
May 25 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 9-6. He's now batting .255 with six home runs this season.
May 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .255 with five home runs this season.
May 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
May 20 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 3 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Frazier scored twice. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
May 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
May 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
May 18 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
May 17 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
May 16 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
May 14 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
May 13 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
May 12 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
May 9 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
May 8 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
May 7 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST1:20 PM CST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE1:20 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
May 6 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 with three RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Frazier added a stolen base. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Atlanta Braves 9-4. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
May 4 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 13-10. Frazier scored four times and stole a base. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
May 3 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .218 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET14:58 ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST12:58 PM CST2:28 PM VEN22:58 UAE12:58 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 7-4. Frazier scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 6-2. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-6. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Detroit Tigers 2-1. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 8-4. Frazier scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-6. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 8-7. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 12-8. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. Frazier added a stolen base. He's now batting .320 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 7-6. He's now batting .350 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .455 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-5. Frazier scored twice. He's now batting .625 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 2 for 4 with two doubles Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 10-9. Frazier scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.