MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Edubray Ramos
ERA S K
7.20 0 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 12/19/1992 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Monday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed four runs - three earned - on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 15-1 on Wednesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Edubray Ramos blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-6 on Tuesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-8 on Wednesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Tuesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Phi 1 3 0 - 2 42 0 0 40.0 36 18 17 5 11 1 40 1.18 3.83
2017 Phi 2 7 0 - 3 59 0 0 57.2 57 29 27 4 28 3 75 1.47 4.21
2018 Phi 3 1 1 - 2 52 0 0 42.2 34 14 11 4 15 2 42 1.15 2.32
2019 Phi 0 0 0 - 1 5 0 0 5.0 8 5 4 1 3 0 5 2.20 7.20
Career 6 11 1 - 8 158 0 0 145.1 135 66 59 14 57 6 162 1.32 3.65

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Phi 42 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
2017 Phi 59 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 158 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 43 93 89 91 38.05
Slider 63 84 77 80.4 55.75
Changeup 7 90 85 87.6 6.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.