MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Jacob Stallings
AVG HR RBI
.357 0 3
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-5 / 225
Position: CBorn: 12/22/1989 Birthplace: Lawrence, Kansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Pirates (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 2 6:52 AM PT7:52 AM MT8:52 AM CT9:52 AM ET9:52 ET13:52 GMT21:52 6:52 AM MST8:52 AM EST9:22 AM VEN17:52 UAE8:52 AM CT-Jacob Stallings went 3 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 11-8. Stallings scored once. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Analysis: The good: Stallings had a .438 OBP in 2017. The bad: He had 16 plate appearances in the majors.
Sep. 24 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 9 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 12-7. Stallings scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 9 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET11:32 ET15:32 GMT23:32 8:32 AM MST10:32 AM EST11:02 AM VEN19:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 7-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Pit 5 15 0 6 1 0 0 2 0 4 1 0 .400 .400 .467
2017 Pit 5 14 3 5 2 0 0 3 2 2 0 0 .357 .438 .500
Career 10 29 3 11 3 0 0 5 2 6 1 0 .379 .419 .483


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.