MLB Baseball

#35
Richard Bleier
ERA S K
2.16 0 11
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 4/16/1987 Birthplace: Miami Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Rangers (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Richard Bleier did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Wednesday. Bleier did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Richard Bleier did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Yankees 11-4 on Saturday. Bleier did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Richard Bleier did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-2 on Thursday. Bleier struck out one, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Richard Bleier did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Saturday. Bleier struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Richard Bleier walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Thursday. Bleier struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Richard Bleier allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-0 on Tuesday. Bleier did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Richard Bleier allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6 on Saturday. Bleier did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Richard Bleier allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Thursday. Bleier did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Richard Bleier did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-0 on Tuesday. Bleier did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Richard Bleier allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3 on Saturday. Bleier struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Richard Bleier did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Friday. Bleier struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Richard Bleier allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Tuesday. Bleier did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Richard Bleier allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Monday. Bleier did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Richard Bleier fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 on Friday. Bleier struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Richard Bleier improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 4-0 on Tuesday. Bleier did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Richard Bleier allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 11-8 on Monday. Bleier did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Richard Bleier allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Bleier did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Richard Bleier allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Friday. Bleier did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Richard Bleier did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 1-0 on Wednesday. Bleier did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Richard Bleier did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-0 on Tuesday. Bleier struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Richard Bleier did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-6 on Thursday. Bleier struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Richard Bleier allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-2 on Saturday. Bleier struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.