MLB Baseball

#30
Alec Mills
ERA S K
8.59 0 9
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 11/30/1991 Birthplace: Clarksville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Royals (2012)


Latest News
June 20 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed five runs on eight hits in 4.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-1 on Monday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed five runs on five hits in 1.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 19-5 on Wednesday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.84 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed two runs on three hits in 3.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Yankees 18-4 on Sunday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Alec Mills fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Friday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-3 on Tuesday. Mills struck out six, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.