MLB Baseball

#54
Carlos Estévez
ERA S K
6.35 0 5
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-6 / 277
Position: RPBorn: 12/28/1992 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 16 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Carlos Estevez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Thursday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Sunday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 2.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Thursday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Carlos Estevez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-8 on Tuesday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Sunday. Estevez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6 on Friday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.