MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
William Cuevas
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-William Cuevas allowed six runs on six hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 11-6 on Friday. Cuevas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.41 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-William Cuevas fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Sunday. Cuevas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-William Cuevas allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 10-1 on Wednesday. Cuevas struck out one, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-William Cuevas did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 3-2 on Tuesday. Cuevas struck out two, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-William Cuevas fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Mets 8-0 on Friday. Cuevas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-William Cuevas allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-8 on Wednesday. Cuevas struck out three, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-William Cuevas allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Sunday. Cuevas struck out five, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-William Cuevas walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Saturday. Cuevas struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 3 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-William Cuevas allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Washington Nationals 11-4 on Tuesday. Cuevas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 5 2 2 0 6 0 3 2.20 3.60
2017 Det 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 3 4 4 0 0 0 1 9.00 108.00
2018 Bos 0 2 0 - 0 9 1 0 17.0 20 14 14 3 11 0 20 1.82 7.41
Career 0 3 0 - 0 13 1 0 22.1 28 20 20 3 17 0 24 2.01 8.06



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 128 94 87 90.7 36.78
Curveball 52 81 76 79.5 14.94
Slider 99 88 82 85.2 28.45
Changeup 69 85 80 82.8 19.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.