MLB Baseball

#14
Tony Wolters
AVG HR RBI
.219 0 7
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 207
Position: CBorn: 6/9/1992 Birthplace: Vista, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Indians (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 24 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-6. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 2 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .230 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 14-5. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 2 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 1-0. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 9-6. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 23-5. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 2 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 13-2. He's now batting .221 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 10-4. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Tony Wolters went 3 for 4 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. Wolters scored twice. He's now batting .230 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .193 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Houston Astros 10-8. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 13-6. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-8. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 9-6. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Oakland Athletics 8-3. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 71 205 27 53 15 2 3 30 21 53 4 1 .259 .327 .395
2017 Col 83 229 30 55 8 1 0 16 33 55 0 1 .240 .341 .284
2018 Col 74 182 19 31 4 4 3 27 26 33 2 0 .170 .292 .286
2019 Col 121 359 42 94 17 2 1 42 36 68 0 1 .262 .337 .329
2020 Col 40 96 8 21 4 0 0 7 5 29 0 0 .219 .257 .260
Career 389 1071 126 254 48 9 7 122 121 238 6 3 .237 .322 .318

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 6 6 0 4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.