MLB Baseball

#3
Jorge Mateo
AVG HR RBI
.267 0 1
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 182
Position: SSBorn: 6/23/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Jorge Mateo went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jorge Mateo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Jorge Mateo went 2 for 3 with two doubles Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 SD 22 26 4 4 3 0 0 2 1 11 1 0 .154 .185 .269
2021 SD 10 15 0 4 2 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .267 .421 .400
Career 32 41 4 8 5 0 0 3 2 16 1 0 .195 .283 .317


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.