MLB Baseball

#11
Rafael Devers
AVG HR RBI
.246 13 49
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 240
Position: 3BBorn: 10/24/1996 Birthplace: Sanchez, DR
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2013)


Latest News
June 5 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .246 with 13 home runs this season.
June 4 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .241 with 13 home runs this season.
June 3 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .245 with 13 home runs this season.
June 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-5. Devers scored once. He's now batting .248 with 13 home runs this season.
June 1 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. Devers scored once. He's now batting .252 with 13 home runs this season.
May 31 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .246 with 13 home runs this season.
May 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-8. Devers scored once. He's now batting .246 with 13 home runs this season.
May 28 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .242 with 13 home runs this season.
May 25 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .249 with 13 home runs this season.
May 23 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .249 with 13 home runs this season.
May 22 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .254 with 13 home runs this season.
May 21 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .253 with 13 home runs this season.
May 21 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .258 with 13 home runs this season.
May 20 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .264 with 13 home runs this season.
May 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 12-3. Devers scored twice. He's now batting .259 with 11 home runs this season.
May 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 9-4. He's now batting .255 with 11 home runs this season.
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-1. He's now batting .261 with 11 home runs this season.
May 14 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. He's now batting .255 with 11 home runs this season.
May 13 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .248 with 11 home runs this season.
May 12 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6. He's now batting .248 with 11 home runs this season.
May 10 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .248 with 11 home runs this season.
May 9 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-3. He's now batting .245 with 11 home runs this season.
May 7 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He's now batting .250 with 11 home runs this season.
May 6 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. Devers scored once. He's now batting .255 with 11 home runs this season.
May 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .242 with 11 home runs this season.
May 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 11-5. He's now batting .240 with 11 home runs this season.
May 3 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. Devers scored once. He's now batting .226 with 10 home runs this season.
May 2 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. He's now batting .227 with 10 home runs this season.
May 1 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .235 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 30 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Guardians 7-1. Devers scored once. He's now batting .232 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 29 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Guardians 8-7. He's now batting .239 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-2. He's now batting .231 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 26 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. He's now batting .238 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. He's now batting .247 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 25 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .255 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 23 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Milwaukee Brewers 12-5. Devers scored once. He's now batting .256 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .264 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 5 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .253 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 11-5. Devers scored once. He's now batting .269 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 19 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-4. He's now batting .270 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .286 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .273 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 16 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .262 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 15 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-7. He's now batting .276 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Devers scored twice. He's now batting .283 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Devers scored twice. He's now batting .283 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7. He's now batting .280 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. Devers scored once. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST6:48 PM CST8:18 PM VEN4:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 4 with two home runs and five RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 14-5. He's now batting .343 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 6-3. Devers scored twice. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He's now batting .348 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .421 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-5. Devers scored once. He's now batting .467 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 3 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-8. Devers scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-9. Devers scored twice. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bos 58 222 34 63 14 0 10 30 18 57 3 1 .284 .338 .482
2018 Bos 121 450 59 108 24 0 21 66 38 121 5 2 .240 .298 .433
2019 Bos 156 647 129 201 54 4 32 115 48 119 8 8 .311 .361 .555
2020 Bos 57 232 32 61 16 1 11 43 13 67 0 0 .263 .310 .483
2021 Bos 156 591 101 165 37 1 38 113 62 143 5 5 .279 .352 .538
2022 Bos 141 555 84 164 42 1 27 88 50 114 3 1 .295 .358 .521
2023 Bos 57 224 30 55 15 0 13 49 15 52 0 1 .246 .298 .487
Career 746 2921 469 817 202 7 152 504 244 673 24 18 .280 .339 .510

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bos Total 4 11 3 4 0 0 2 5 2 4 0 0 .364 .429 .909
    LDS 4 11 3 4 0 0 2 5 2 4 0 0 .364 .429 .909
2018 Bos Total 11 34 7 10 0 0 1 9 3 13 1 0 .294 .351 .382
    LDS 2 7 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 .286 .286 .286
    LCS 4 13 4 5 0 0 1 6 2 5 0 0 .385 .467 .615
    WS 5 14 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 7 0 0 .214 .267 .214
2021 Bos Total 11 44 11 13 0 0 5 12 7 8 0 0 .295 .392 .636
    WC 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LDS 4 18 3 6 0 0 2 6 2 5 0 0 .333 .400 .667
    LCS 6 24 7 7 0 0 3 6 3 2 0 0 .292 .370 .667
Career 26 89 21 27 0 0 8 26 12 25 1 0 .303 .382 .573


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.