MLB Baseball

#11
Rafael Devers
AVG HR RBI
.200 1 2
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 240
Position: 3BBorn: 10/24/1996 Birthplace: Sanchez, DR
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Mets 6-5. Devers scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Mets 8-3. Devers scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Mets 7-4. Devers scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. Devers scored once. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-2. Devers scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.