MLB Baseball

#32
Erick Fedde
ERA W-L K
5.81 6-13 94
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 2/25/1993 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 5 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 6-13, allowing nine runs on nine hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 9-2 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 6-12, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Friday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST6:34 PM CST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 6-11, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Saturday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed three runs on seven hits in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Saturday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 6-10, allowing four runs on five hits and four walks in 3.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Saturday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 6-9, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Sunday. Fedde struck out two, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 5-9, allowing six runs on nine hits and one walk in 2.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-6 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 5-8, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 24 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed three runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Sunday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 5-7, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 5-6, allowing eight runs on eight hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-2 on Friday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Sunday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Monday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 21 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 5-5, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-0 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 4-5, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-2 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 4-4, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-5 on Friday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 4 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-8 on Saturday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 3-4, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 13-5 on Monday. Fedde did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 3-3, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 2-3, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0 on Friday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Houston Astros 13-6 on Saturday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two hits and five walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Sunday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 2-2, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-2 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out five, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 1-1, allowing seven runs - six earned - on eight hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 4-2 on Sunday. Fedde struck out five, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.