MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Sam Coonrod
ERA S K
2.25 0 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 214
Position: RPBorn: 9/22/1992 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
July 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Sam Coonrod walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 19-2 on Monday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-2 on Saturday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Tuesday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Sunday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SF 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 2 1 1 1 2 0 2 1.00 2.25
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 2 1 1 1 2 0 2 1.00 2.25



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 49 99 93 96.3 73.13
Curveball 16 87 82 84.4 23.88
Changeup 2 88 88 88 2.99

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.