MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
José Rondón
AVG HR RBI
.308 1 3
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: SSBorn: 3/3/1994 Birthplace: Villa de Cura, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 17 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 2 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the New York Yankees 9-6. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-5. Rondon scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 10-8. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 8-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. Rondon scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 8 25 1 3 0 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .120 .154 .120
2018 CWS 42 100 15 23 6 0 6 14 7 30 2 1 .230 .280 .470
2019 CWS 9 26 3 8 2 0 1 3 2 8 0 0 .308 .357 .500
Career 59 151 19 34 8 0 7 18 10 42 2 1 .225 .273 .417


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.